• 1.من نحن؟

    مرحبا بكم في باريوت. نحن موجودون في مدينة تشيوانتشو بمقاطعة فوجيان بالصين ، حيث يوجد بها 3 مصانع لإنتاج منتجات الحجر والخزائن. يمكننا توفير أكثر من 150 لونا من الطبيعة والحجر الصناعي الجاهزة ومجلس الوزراء. من خلال عقود من الخبرة في أعمال الحجر والخزائن ، أنشأنا علاقات قوية مع عملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم. هدفنا هو توفير البضائع عالية الجودة الجرانيت والخزائن. نظرا لصدقه! موظفينا المحترفين المدربين وذوي الخبرة على استعداد لتقديم استشارة كاملة وخدمة خبراء في مشروع الجرانيت والخزانة التالي بأسعار تنافسية للغاية.

  • 2.لماذا سوف تحبنا؟

    مجموعة مختارة رائعة نحمل أكثر من 150 لونًا من الطبيعة والأبنية الجاهزة والحجر الاصطناعي. إذا استطعت أن تحلم به ، فهناك فرص! منتجات ذات جودة عالية هدفنا هو توفير سلع ذات جودة عالية من الحجر والخزائن. لقد بحثنا عالية ومنخفضة للحصول على أفضل جودة فقط. خدمة عملاء من الدرجة الأولى موظفونا المدربون ذوو الخبرة المهنية على استعداد لتقديم استشارة كاملة مع خدمة الخبراء وسهولة. التسعير التنافسي نحن على استعداد لتزويد جميع احتياجاتك من الحجر والخزانة بجودة عالية وخدمة بأسعار تنافسية. نحن نريد أن نعمل معكم! نرحب بتجار التجزئة الصغيرة والكبيرة والبنائين وتجار الجملة والمقاولين لزيارة صالة العرض الخاصة بنا والعمل معنا.

  • 3.اعمل معنا!

    نحن نقبل الآن رجل أعمال جديد وصاحب عمل للانضمام إلى فريقنا. يوفر Parriott فرصًا رائعة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في المشاركة في أعمال الحجر والخزائن باستثمارات صغيرة وعائد كبير. مساعدتك في إحضار مشروعك في الوقت المحدد وتحت الميزانية. باريوت هو واحد من أفضل اختياراتك لجميع احتياجاتك الحجرية الجميلة والخزائن واحتياجات التجميع. نرحب بجميع تجار التجزئة الصغيرة والكبيرة والبنائين وتجار الجملة والمقاولين لزيارة المصنع والتعاون معنا!

  • 4.أي نوع من شروط الدفع مقبولة؟

    يتم قبول المدفوعات التالية من قبل مجموعتنا T / T (نقل البرقية) ب. خطاب الاعتماد (خطاب الاعتماد)

  • 5.متى يمكن تسليم البضائع بعد وضع الطلب؟

    يعتمد على المنتجات المختلفة ، يمكن أن يكون من 30 يومًا إلى 60 يومًا ، وسيتم تحديد وقت التسليم بالضبط في الفاتورة الأولية بمجرد تأكيد الطلب.

  • 6.كم من الوقت يستغرق قبل أن يتمكن العملاء من استلام البضائع؟

    إلى جانب وقت الإنتاج المذكور أعلاه ، عادة ما يستغرق 10-35 يومًا كحد أقصى للشحن إلى أي منفذ وجهة حول العالم.

  • 7.هل العناصر المعروضة على موقع الويب جاهزة للتسليم بعد وضع الطلب؟

    هناك حاجة إلى جعل معظم البنود بمجرد تأكيد النظام. قد تكون عناصر المخزون متوفرة بسبب مواسم مختلفة ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق العمل لدينا للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية.

  • 8.كيف هي مراقبة الجودة الخاصة بك؟

    قبل أن يتم تأكيد الطلب ، سوف نتحقق من المواد والألوان حسب العينة التي يجب أن تكون مطابقة تمامًا للإنتاج بالجملة. -نحن تتبع تتبع مرحلة الإنتاج المختلفة من البداية. ، كل جودة المنتج فحصها قبل التعبئة. -قبل عملاء التسليم يمكن أن ترسل مراقبة الجودة أو نقطة الطرف الثالث للتحقق من الجودة. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدة العملاء عند حدوث المشكلة.

  • 9.كيف هي خدمة ما بعد البيع؟

    شحنة وعينة تتبع الجودة يشمل العمر. - سيتم حل أي مشكلة صغيرة تحدث في أثاثنا في أسرع وقت. - نحن دائما نقدم الدعم الفني النسبي. استجابة سريعة ، وسيتم رد كل ما تبذلونه من الاستفسارات في غضون 24 ساعة.

  • 10.كيف يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس وجعل النظام؟

    أرسل لنا رسوماتك وطلباتك ، وسوف نجعل التصميم ثم نقتبس التكلفة بالضبط. سيتم إصدار فاتورة أولية بمجرد تأكيد الطلب وسيبدأ الإنتاج بمجرد الانتهاء من الدفع المسبق.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

• 1.Who We Are?

    Welcome to Parriott. We are located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, China, where has 3 factories for producing the stone&cabinet products. We can provide more than 150 colors of nature & artificial stone prefabs and cabinet. With decades experience in the stone & cabinet business, we have created strong relationships with our customers from all over the world. Our Goal is to provide high quality granite & cabinets merchandise. Seeing is believing! Our professional trained and experienced staff is ready to provide complete consultation and expert service on your next granite & cabinet project at very competitive prices.

  • 2.Why Yo'll Love Us?

    Great Selection We carry more than 150 colors of nature & artificial stone prefabs and cabinet. If you can dream it, chances are we’ve got it! Quality Products Our Goal is to provide high quality stone & cabinets merchandise. We’ve searched high and low for only the best quality. Top Notch Customer Service Our professionally trained and experienced staff is ready to provide a complete consultation with expert service and ease. Competitive Pricing We’re ready to provide all your stone & cabinet needs with great quality and service at competitive pricing. We Want To Work With You! We welcome small and large retailers, builders, wholesalers and contractors to visit our showroom and work with us.

  • 3.Work With Us!

    We are now accepting new entrepreneur and business owner to join our team. Parriott offers great opportunities for those who want to get involved in the stone & cabinet business with small investment and huge return. Helping you bring your project in on time and under budget. Parriott is one of your best choice for all your beautiful stone fabrication, cabinets and assembly needs. We welcome all small and large retailers, builders, wholesalers and contractors to visit our factory and cooperate with us!

  • 4.What kind of payment terms are accepted?

    Following payments are accepted by our group a. T/T ( Telegraphic Transfer ) b. L/C ( Letter of credit )

  • 5.When can the goods be delivered after order is placed?

    Depends on various products, it can be from 30 days to 60 days, exact delivery time will be specified in proforma invoice once order is confirmed.

  • 6.How long it takes before customers can receive the goods?

    Besides production time mentioned above, usually it takes maximum 10-35 days for shipment to any destination port around the world.

  • 7.Are items shown on website ready to deliver after order is placed?

    Most of the items are needed to be made once order is confirmed. Stock items may be available due to different seasons, please contact our staff for detail information.

  • 8.How is your Quality Control?

    Before the order to be confirmed, we would check the material and color by sample which should be strictly the same as mass production. -We will be tracing the different phase of production from the beginning. -Every product quality checked before packing. -Before delivery clients could send one QC or point the third party to check the quality. We will try our best to help clients when problem occurred.

  • 9.How is your After Sales Service?

    Shipment and sample quality tracking includes lifetime. -Any small problem happening in our furniture will be solved at the most prompt time. -We always offer relative technical support. Quick response, all your inquire will be replied within 24 hours.

  • 10.How can I get quotation and make order?

    Send us your drawings and requests,we will make the design and then quote exactly cost. Proforma invoice will be issued once order is confirmed and production will be started once advance payment is finalized.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy